07 | constant reminder

reveurcroyant

I’m pretty sure everyone has their favorite quote or a catch phrase that has made you think twice about something or made you feel better. These kinds of quote should always be by your side, literally. I do too have my favorites and whenever I stumble upon one, I usually write it down in my journal or save them in my phone’s note. But only rarely that I look at our phone’s note, because the only time I would do that is when I am truly bored that I had to go through at every folders in my phone. So, this gets to me as the bold typography these days are really popular to be placed on the wall. Sadly I don’t really have much walls in my room, ‘cos most of the wall is for windows and covered in shelves to store many of my stuff.

So what you…

View original post 79 more words