DIY HANGING GLOBES

DIY . LIFESTYLE . FUN

DIY_Globes_tittle

In all the pretty pictures I look at I always see some really cool hanging planters, glass globes, lights, and other things highly creative people think of that I love to pretend I could do too. Luckily I have this blog, and all of you people to make me feel that way – so I present to you a new DIY project that is so easy and looks so cool that you’ll actually want to do it!

Don’t you want to live like these people with fun hanging globes everywhere? How can you not?

precedent

So to get started, you’re going to need to get these:

DSCF5543

-Globes. I’m using plastic globes that are used as light covers. These can be found at most hardware stores. They’re a good size to be used as a light, or used as a pot for a plant.

-Spray paint that sticks to plastic (or whatever…

View original post 491 more words