Inspirational Science

Nathalie | Junior trendwatcher |

DSC_0388DSC_0392DSC_0403

A few weeks ago I went to the beautiful and inspiring city, Paris. First I went to Maison & Objet after that, 2 days of walking through the city. These signs are fitting in my lasts examples of my blog. A second life for trash and some ‘new’ materials were science is the inspiration, literally and figural.
From waste of peanuts they made bio-composite, a nature made material of peanut trash. Even trash of paper and plastic trash bags are materials which is involved into interior design. Here you see the pictures I made in Paris.
You see the inspiration out of nature and science also at Maison & Objet. Literally test-tubes are involved into the design. Besides that, it shows that science is based on nature.

DSC_0539DSC_0546DSC_0541

View original post