MUST HAVES: URBAN OUTFITTERS

DIY . LIFESTYLE . FUN

musthave_urbanoutfitters

So this post marks the first entry on a new series. I know, every enter right now is the first of any type of series because there are like five posts total – just let me have my fun and let me pretend this thing is bigger than it is.

The “Must Haves” series will showcase furniture, accessories, lighting, and all other fun things from different stores, and markets that won’t leave your wallet with just that 2 dollar bill you haven’t wanted to spend since you were 12.  So here it is, the first post in the “Must Have” series from Urban Outfitters. (If you knew me, which you probs do because no one that isn’t in my immediate family or friendship circle know about this thing, then you’ll know that right now I’m loving everything and anything from Urban.)

RUGS: So, yeah, rugs from Urban aren’t like the…

View original post 808 more words