St. Paul’s Cathedral. London, England, UK.

Presse Montparnasse

SIMG_0619E

St. Paul’s Cathedral. London, England, UK. 2012.

I remember taking this, which is strange, because I don’t always remember every frame that I take. I had downloaded a few of Rick Steves‘ walking podcast tour guided walk things of London and I had planned to use one for morning that I had planned to get out and do stuff [ex. the one that takes you past the Houses of Parliament for the morning that I had planned on going to see them and then explore from there.]. This day, I did two in one day and covered almost 15km on foot. I hd already been to the Tate Modern the day before, so I kind of had an idea where I was and where I was headed for the day. At any rate, this was about 2/3 of the way through the longer of the two podcasts. The good…

View original post 135 more words