Systematic Chaos

Systematic Chaos

(Please, view large)

This photo I created today represents the void my life has been in the past two years, which people around me, my environment and myself have created.

This is my “fine-art” degree speaking in my first blog post and I recommend you read my description and contemplate what I am trying to say, and most importantly, determine how to interpret this photograph the way I have been professional taught to explain to “non-artists”.

One can tell obviously what this is a photograph of and may be able to explain it to an extent, but if need to I can elaborate the feeling in this photograph instead of looking at it and saying, “oh, it’s pretty, I like it’s uniformity, the earth-tones, etc.” But it’s much deeper than that, especially to use as a center piece for one’s life…

The parallel lines represent uniformity, the kind of which…

View original post 218 more words