The Treehouse Project

Alice Fulton

MY MA PROJECTS

As I draw a close to my MA, I would like to share an overview of my projects. These include:

  • The Treehouse Project: Secret Spaces and The Treehouse Infrastructure
  • The Lighting Design Project
  • Halton Mill Interior Designs for Lancaster Cohousing
  • Designs for Lunar Caravans Ltd.

It has been a fantastic year, an intense learning experience that has offered wonderful opportunities to work in groups on live commercial projects. I have thoroughly enjoyed working with my classmate Chen Zhao and tutor Steve Bennett, as well as with other students and tutors during the process of the different projects over the year. The course has opened my eyes about the interior design industry and has provided me with a good level of knowledge in which I can build upon.

SEMESTER ONE

 

Secret Spaces

AIM

To design a treehouse featuring an art gallery, and virtual library within an urban environment that allows people…

View original post 161 more words