Mill Ruins 2 – The monster monochrome edition

Images by T.Dashfield

Some would argue that Halloween (and all of it’s other names) really isn’t a holiday.  When I was in the corporate world my philosophy was if I didn’t get a paid day off, then it wasn’t a holiday!  But as it is that haunting day in just a few more days I have decided to ham it up a bit with the posts for the next few days.  Each day up to and including Halloween I will be posting something/s that relate to the 31st along with either a movie clip or sound byte to go with the post.  This is as close to handing out candy as I’m going to get🙂

When I converted the mill images (see prior post) to black and white I immediately thought of the old movie Frankenstein.

Mill0654-EditbwMill0605-EditbwMill0671-EditbwMill0612-Editbw

View original post