Coffee Bean Bags

Hale Brock Interiors

Happy November! In honor of all the coffee drinking that we do in the fall, here are some ways to use this coffee bean bags.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
A couple of posts ago, I mentioned that I had won 3 really cool coffee bean burlap bags. Problem is, I have no idea what to do with them!

My house is not shabby chic or rustic–where the burlap is a common thread in the design.

via Restoration Hardware

I do however have dyed burlap curtains in my family room and bonus room. So I am not opposed to having burlap in our home.

What’s great about these bags is that there is a bright turquoise band that runs through them that is perfect for my colors in the house.

I started searching pinterest for ideas on what to do with the burlap bags and here are some great ideas of what to…

View original post 11 more words